Bruce Timmermans Award winner Hans Moor surrounded by his fans: from left to right:MP Paul Dewar, Dr. Isra Levy, Medical Officer of Health, City councillor David Chernushenko, with flowers the happy award winner, Dalhousie Community Association President and Road and Cycling Advisory Committee chair (an) Michael Powell and at the far right, City councillor Mattieu Fleury.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.